Top 5 This Week

Related Posts

All Teams CWC 2023 Squad: ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Updated Schedule

There are 10 participating teams and each team must have to finalize 15-member squad prior to 28th September. If any team wants to make replacements after this date, requiring approval from the ICC. The ICC CWC 2023 starts on October 5. Here is the Squad of all teams for the upcoming CWC 2023 and the revised schedule of the CWC 2023.

All Teams CWC Squad 2023

Afghanistan Squad:
Hashmatullah Shahidi (c), Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Ibrahim Zadran, Riaz Hassan, Rahmat Shah, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Ikram Alikhil, Azmatullah Omarzai, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Noor Ahmad, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Abdul Rahman, Naveen ul Haq.
Reserves: Gulbadin Naib, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Farid Ahmad Malik.

Australia Squad:
Pat Cummins (c), Steve Smith, Alex Carey, Josh Inglis, Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Mitch Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa, Mitchell Starc.
Note: Travis Head has a fractured hand and he might not be the part of the World Cup.

Bangladesh Squad:
Yet to be announced
As soon announced prior to September 28, list will be updated.

England Squad:
Jos Buttler (c), Moeen Ali, Gus Atkinson, Jonny Bairstow, Sam Curran, Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Harry Brook, Ben Stokes, Reece Topley, David Willey, Mark Wood, Chris Woakes.
Reserves: Jofra Archer

India Squad:
Rohit Sharma (c), Hardik Pandya (vc), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Axar Patel, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav.

Netherland Squad:
Scott Edwards (c), Max O’Dowd, Bas de Leede, Vikram Singh, Teja Nidamanuru, Paul van Meekeren, Colin Ackermann, Roelof van der Merwe, Logan van Beek, Aryan Dutt, Ryan Klein, Wesley Barresi, Saqib Zulfiqar, Shariz Ahmad, Sybrand Engelbrecht.

New Zealand Squad:
Kane Williamson (c), Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Rachin Ravindra, Mitch Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Will Young.
Note: Tim Southee has suffered a fractured thumb and will undergo surgery. His participation at the World Cup is doubtful.

Pakistan Squad:
Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Abdullah Shafique, Mohammad Rizwan, Saud Shakeel, Iftikhar Ahmed, Salman Ali Agha, Mohammad Nawaz, Usama Mir, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Wasim.
Reserves: Abrar Ahmed, Muhammad Haris, Zaman Khan

South Africa Squad:
Temba Bavuma (c), Gerald Coetzee, Quinton de Kock, Reeza Hendricks, Marco Jansen, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassie van der Dussen, Lizaad Williams.
Note: Anrich Nortje & Sisanda Magala wer ruled out from world cup due to injuries and were replaced by Andile Phehlukwayo and Lizaad Williams

Sri Lanka Squad:
Yet to be announced:

Scroll down for the Revised Schedule of World Cup 2023

1st Match. Thursday, October 5: England v New Zealand (Ahmedabad), 2 pm
2nd Match. Friday, October 6: Pakistan v Netherlands (Hyderabad), 2 pm
3rd Match. Saturday, October 7: Bangladesh v Afghanistan (Dharamsala), 10:30 am
4rth Match. Saturday, October 7: South Africa v Sri Lanka (Delhi), 2 pm
5th Match. Sunday, October 8: India v Australia (Chennai), 2 pm
6th Match. Monday, October 9: New Zealand v Netherlands (Hyderabad), 2 pm
7th Match. Tuesday, October 10: England v Bangladesh (Dharamsala), 10:30 am
8th Match. Tuesday, October 10: Pakistan v Sri Lanka (Hyderabad), 2 pm
9th Match. Wednesday, October 1: India v Afghanistan (Delhi), 2 pm
10th Match. Thursday, October 12: Australia v South Africa (Lucknow), 2 pm
11th Match. Friday, October 13: New Zealand v Bangladesh (Chennai), 2 pm
12th Match. Saturday, October 14: India v Pakistan (Ahmedabad), 2 pm
13th Match. Sunday, October 15: England v Afghanistan (Delhi), 2 pm
14th Match. Monday, October 16: Australia v Sri Lanka (Lucknow), 2 pm
15th Match. Tuesday, October 17: South Africa v Netherlands (Dharamsala), 2 pm
16th Match. Wednesday, October 18: New Zealand v Afghanistan (Chennai), 2 pm
17th Match. Thursday, October 19: India v Bangladesh (Pune), 2 pm
18th Match. Friday, October 20: Australia v Pakistan (Bengaluru), 2 pm
19th Match. Saturday, October 21: England v South Africa (Mumbai), 2 pm
20th Match. Saturday, October 21: Netherlands v Sri Lanka (Lucknow), 10:30 am
21st Match. Sunday, October 22: India v New Zealand (Dharamsala), 2 pm
22nd Match. Monday, October 23: Pakistan v Afghanistan (Chennai), 2 pm
23rd Match. Tuesday, October 24: South Africa v Bangladesh (Mumbai), 2 pm
24th Match. Wednesday, October 25: Australia v Netherlands (Delhi), 2 pm
25th Match. Thursday, October 26: England v Sri Lanka (Bengaluru), 2 pm
26th Match. Friday, October 27: Pakistan v South Africa (Chennai), 2 pm
27th Match. Saturday, October 28: Netherlands v Bangladesh (Kolkata), 2 pm
28th Match. Saturday, October 28: Australia v New Zealand (Dharamsala), 10:30 am
29th Match. Sunday, October 29: India v England (Lucknow), 2 pm
30th Match. Monday, October 30: Afghanistan v Sri Lanka (Pune), 2 pm
31st Match. Tuesday, October 31: Pakistan v Bangladesh (Kolkata), 2 pm
32nd Match. Wednesday, November 1: New Zealand v South Africa (Pune), 2 pm
33rd Match. Thursday, November 2: India v Sri Lanka (Mumbai), 2 pm
34th Match. Friday, November 3: Netherlands v Afghanistan (Lucknow), 2 pm
35th Match. Saturday, November 4: England v Australia (Ahmedabad), 2 pm
36th Match. Saturday, November 4: New Zealand v Pakistan (Bengaluru), 10:30 am
37th Match. Sunday, November 5: India v South Africa (Kolkata), 2 pm
38th Match. Monday, November 6: Bangladesh v Sri Lanka (Delhi), 2 pm
39th Match. Tuesday, November 7: Australia v Afghanistan (Mumbai), 2 pm
40th Match. Wednesday, November 8: England v Netherlands (Pune), 2 pm
41st Match. Thursday, November 9: New Zealand v Sri Lanka (Bengaluru), 2 pm
42nd Match. Friday, November 10: South Africa v Afghanistan (Ahmedabad), 2 pm
43rd Match. Saturday, November 11: England v Pakistan (Kolkata), 2 pm
44th Match. Saturday, November 11: Australia v Bangladesh (Pune), 10:30 am
45th Match. Sunday, November 12: India v Netherlands (Bengaluru), 2 pm
46th Match. Wednesday, November 15: Semi-final 1, *TBD v *TBD (Mumbai), 2 pm
47th Match. Thursday, November 16: Semi-final 2, *TBD v *TBD (Kolkata), 2 pm
48th Match. Sunday, November 19: Final, *TBD v *TBD (Ahmedabad), 2 pm
Note: *TBD โ€“ To be decided; all timings are in IST.

Elowen Alaric
Elowen Alaric
I a seasoned blogger with three years of experience. Passionate about travel, food, music, and movies, enjoy exploring the world and sharing stories. Specializing in Lifestyle, Entertainment, and Travel. I bring a unique perspective to the table. Stay tuned for captivating insights!. So let's explore the world together!๐ŸŒโœ๏ธ

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Popular Articles

error: Content is protected !!